Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Please note that our dates may differ from other schools:

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September – 20th October  3.15/3.25pm finish

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October Half Term

Monday 30th October – 19th December  1.15/1.30pm finish


Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January – 9th February  3.15/3.25pm finish

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February Half Term

Monday 19th February -  29th March  1.15/1.30pm finish


Summer Term

Monday 16th April – 25th May   3.15/3.25pm finish

Monday 28th May – Monday 4th June Half Term

Tuesday 5th June – 24th July   1.15/1.30pm finish




Monday 4th September

Monday 4th June

+ 3  to be confirmed


Academic Year 2018-19

Please note that our dates may differ from other schools:

Autumn Term

Thursday 6th September – 19th October  3.15/3.25pm finish

Monday 22nd  – Friday 26th October Half Term

Monday 29th October – 19th December  1.15/1.30pm finish


Spring Term

Thursday 3rd January – 15th February  3.15/3.25pm finish

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd  February Half Term

Monday 25th February -  5th April  1.15/1.30pm finish


Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April – 24th May   3.15/3.25pm finish

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Half Term

Monday 3rd  June – 24th July   1.15/1.30pm finish




Wednesday 5th September 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

+ 3  to be confirmed


School Day

KS1 - 08.45 - 15.15

KS2 - 08.45 - 15.25

Contact Information

Contact: Karen DiMascio

Telephone: 01628 483031

Address: Henley Road, Medmenham, Marlow, Bucks SL7 2EW Location map

Email: office@danesfieldschool.co.uk


Mrs S Morgan

Chair of Governors

Mr S Collins

Download Prospectus